Untitled 3 ❣

Do you sometimes feel lonley though you are in a crowd. 

We all are always surrounded by people, some show their true colours while some just wear a fake mask. Some walk behind while some force us to follow but only a few are those who walk beside us step by step on the rytham of our matching hearts. There are some people who just like to see misery they Leach off on pain, only few are those you stop us when we hop on the wrong train.

Some just light up our world with a single flash off blindning smile but only  some stick around when the light is gone. Some just darken our lives but there is always the one who walks up to us with a candle  in their hand and love shining in their eyes. Only some help us to kick the ass of the darkness and walk us through into the light. 

The only few mentioned above have the right to stay in our lives or should I say we have the the privilege to have them beside. 

❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣

So this was mainly describes the want young people have these days. The need to be popular, the need to be in the  “in group”. I also had it for a while. It’s like the number of your friends decided if you are cool or a total loser. But as the time passed I realized that it’s just a number. I don’t have many friends but I know the few friends I have are all I need in my life. I rather have one true friend than thoundands of fake ones. So just keep in mind that having less friends does not mean you are a loser or you are not cool it just shows that you are intelligent enough to see through people. 

(P.S I also have Zayn and Bts to go through my life😂)

Navya❣🐰

One thought on “Untitled 3 ❣

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

